Latest odds for PFA POTY 2022/23 – Rashford climbing the charts

Manchester United star Marcus Rashford has continually improved this season and you won’t be surprised to hear the bookies think he will be in the running for the PFA Player of the Year award for 2022/23.

Marcus Rashford has scored 21 goals so far in all competitions this season and nobody is expecting him to stop there. The England international is in the form of his career and it was a real blessing that Gareth Southgate didn’t burn him out at the Qatar World Cup.

This form has propelled Erik ten Hag’s side into third spot, five points behind leaders Arsenal and two points behind local rivals Man City.

The bookies don’t think last season’s winner Mohamed Salah stands a chance.

PFA Player of the Year winner 2022/23

  • Erling Haaland: 8/13
  • Martin Odegaard: 10/3
  • Bukayo Saka: 8/1
  • Marcus Rashford: 10/1
  • Kevin de Bruyne: 12/1

Odds accurate as of 14/02/2023.

More Stories Bukayo Saka Erling Haaland Kevin De Bruyne Manchester United Marcus Rashford Martin Odegaard