United name Milk Cup squad

Manchester United named their squad today, for next week’s Milk Cup tournament.

Paul McGuinness will take an 18-man squad over to Northern Ireland for the competition. The Reds face the following teams on the following dates: Zamora FC (Monday 25th 8pm), Co Tyrone (Tuesday 26th 8pm) and Hartlepool (Wednesday 27th pm).

Manchester United: 1.Joe Coll; 2.Luke Hendrie, 3.Tyler Blackett, 4.Charni Ekangamene, 5.Luke McCullough, 6.Jack Rudge, 7.Joe Rothwell, 8.Mats Daehli, 9.James Wilson, 10.Gyliano van Velzen, 11.Jack Barmby, 12.Ben Pearson, 13.Jonathan Sutherland, 14.Patrick McNair, 15. Matthew Wilkinson, 16.Kenji Gorre, 17.James Weir, 18.Tom Lawrence.

For more information visit NIMilkCup.org.

More Stories Manchester United Milk Cup Paul McGuinness